Vendors

This page contains a summary of the vendors that we recommend. If you would like Bittner Commercial Advisors to link to your site, please contact us.

Accounting Services P & L Accounting Services
Lee Smith
303-543-9096
lee.smith@mockpropertymanagement.com
     
After Hour Phone Answering Service Direct Answers
Brien Cabri
303-412-4400

www.directanswers.net

info@alpha-mail.com

     

Asphalt Maintenance

 

Front Range Asphalt, LLC

Jeremy Rhea

(303) 880-3054

jeremy@framllc.com

frontrangeasphaltmaintenancellc.com

     
Attorney

Packard Diercking

Kimberly E. Lord

303-447-0450

www.packarddierking.com

kim@packarddierking.com

     
Business Development/Online Marketing Mason Works, LLC
Kathy Mason
303-527-2978

www.mason-works.com

masonworks@comcast.net

     
Carpet Cleaning Flatirons Cleaning
Joe Sandoval
303-332-9190
flatironscleaning@q.com
     
Chamber of Commerce

Boulder Chamber of Commerce

303-442-1044

www.boulderchamber.com

     
Cleaning Company

All-Brite Cleaning
Kent Albright
303-252-1891

kandsalbright@msn.com
     
Commercial Insurance Hix Insurance
Charles Hix
303-444-4666
www.insurance-associates.com
     
Computer Support Flations Technology Group
Marc Ginsberg
303-378-4847

www.coftg.com/

marc@coftg.com

     
Drain Cleaning ABC Drain
Clayton Spurlock
303-440-4483
 
     
Electrician Sparky Electric
Larry Switzer
720-352-8187
larrylectric@q.com
     
Elevator Service  Thyssen Krupp
Matt Rumrey
866-341-5855
www.thyssenkruppelevator.com
     
Energy

XCEL Energy

24 Hour Gas Emergency 1-800-895-2999

24 Hour Electric Emergency / Outage             1-800-895-1999

www.xcelenergy.com
     
Engineer Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Tracy Perry
720-962-8688

www.wje.com

tperry@wje.com

     
Engineer-Structural Gebau Engineering
Paul Gallagher
303-444-8545

www.gebau.com

paul@gebau.com

     

 

Fire Department

 

Boulder Fire Department

303-441-3350

 
     
Fire & Security Alarm Systems Safe Systems
Bryan Jones
303-776-5632

www.safe-systems.com

update@safe-systems.com

     
Fire Protection Frontier Fire Protection
Katherine Allen
303-629-0221

www.frontierfireprotection.com

kallen@frontierfireprotection.com

     

 

Gutter Cleaning

 

Colorado Seamless Gutters

Jeff Drugmand

303-447-1555

www.coloradoseamlessgutters.com
     
Info

Downtown Boulder Info

303-449-3774

www.boulderdowntown.com
     
Locksmith Buffalo Lock and Key
Cindy Angell
303-494-0707

www.buffalolockandkey.com

buffalolockandkey@gmail.com

     
Mechanical Control Service Center
Brandon Strouse
303-449-7405

www.controlservicecenter.com

brandon@controlservicecenter.com

     
Painting

Flawless Painting

Milo Garcala

(303) 827-1671

http://www.flawlesspainting.us/

info@flawlesspainting.us

     
Parking Lot Sweeping

Delta Services

303-995-1073

deltaservicesinc@aol.com
     
Pest Control Enviro-Zone
Scot Harvey
720-933-8170 
doktari@comcast.net
     
Plumber Plumbing and Heating
Gary Smith
303-543-9096
garysmithbdlr@aol.com
     
Police Department

Boulder Police Department

303-441-3300

 
     
Property Maintenance Prop Maintenance
Gareth Smith
720-890-4978

www.propmain.net

propmain@gmail.com

     
Roofing Diversified Roofing
Bryan Jones
303-280-3053
bryandri@hotmail.com
     
Signage

Signs Now

Suzan

303-447-1647

20/20 Communication

Stu Goldstein

303-442-6525

sales@signsnowboulder.com

 

 

stu@2020signs.biz

     
Security Colorado Security Services
Billy Hodge
303-443-6164

www.co-security-sycs.com

bhodge@co-security-svcs.com

     
Snow Removal & Landscaping Boulder’s Best Bid
Conley Smith
720-652-0505
bouldersbestbid@questoffice.net
     
Title Services

Chicago Title of Colorado

Liz Greco
303-291-9925

www.chicagotitle.com

grecoe@ctt.com

     
Trash Service

Western Disposal
Todd Wright
303-444-2037

 

www.westerndisposal.com

twright@westerndisposal.com

 

     
Window Cleaning

North Star Cleaning

303-449-6446

http://northstarwindowcleaning.com/

northstar30@msn.com

     
Windows / Glass

Slade Glass

Terry Sladell

303-442-3662

www.sladeglass.com

terry@sladeglass.com